Meetings Canada Hall of Fame

Thank for to all the members of the industry who took the time to nominate a record 56 planners and suppliers for induction into Meetings + Incentive Travel’s Hall of Fame!

The names of the finalists will be posted on on Monday, June 8, 2015. Inductees will be announced on Tuesday, August 18th at IncentiveWorks, Canada’s leading tradeshow and conference for the meetings and incentive travel industry!
M+IT’s Hall of Fame Recognition Program is proudly sponsored by
Tourism Toronto